Sherwood Youth Basketball

Do you have a question about Sherwood Basketball? We'd love to hear from you.

General Questions: Info@sherwoodbasketball.com

Registration: Registrar@sherwoodbasketball.com

Money: Treasurer@sherwoodbasketball.com

Uniforms & Player Gear: Uniforms@sherwoodbasketball.com

Apparel: Apparel@sherwoodbasketball.com

Girls Rec: VPGirlsRec@sherwoodbasketball.com

Boys Rec: VPBoysRec@sherwoodbasketball.com

Girls Classic: VPGirlsClassic@sherwoodbasketball.com

Boys Classic: VPBoysClassic@sherwoodbasketball.com

High School Rec: HighSchoolRec@sherwoodbasketball.com

Tournaments: Tournaments@sherwoodbasketball.com

Referees: RefereeCoordinator@sherwoodbasketball.com

Our Mailing Address is: PO Box 1024 Sherwood, OR 97140